Released on April 13/2021

Issues fixed in 6.3.74

  • On the Mobile App, Resources that have the "View Own" permission were seeing work orders that were no longer associated with their name. This has been fixed. As expected, Users with "View Own" permission can only access Work Orders that they create or that they are assigned to as the Resource.

Release 6.3.73 on April 6 /2021 - backend development for future projects

Did this answer your question?